Webfactory Hub beta only
We've added a 'remember me' tick box at login which when ticked will keep you logged into the Hub for a longer period of time. Previously the login would last until your closed all your browser windows or after a period of inactivity. This would typically be after a few hours. When using the 'remember me' option, you will not be logged out until you specifically use the logout button or after a significantly longer period of inactivity, days rather than hours. You can also manage logged-in sessions within your user profile, or if you are an admin user, manage the sessions of others within their user account page. For example, you can force logout a user or device.